Heeey, welcome to my blog! I'll writeabout pretty much anything i findout that's intersting/funny/cool and i'll put any funny/intersting/cool pics up that i have/find. Hopeyou enjoy it:D
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Italian:D
Hi peoples(: I amdoing an italian course and I'm getting pretty good(sorry if you don't care about this) I was learningstuff to describe myself when I got the word "i baffi" (it means the moustach) and it had THIS picture underneath:
No comments:
Post a Comment